A

Adriana Arbid

Adrianaarbid@gmail.com


Al Campagone

Camp1260@msn.com


Alejandra Patino

Alepatino89@gmail.com

Alex Jay  

AlexJayRealEstate@gmail.com


Ali Noor

Noorrealtygroup@gmail.com

424.391.4080


Alison Winston

Alisonwinston@gmail.com

Ami Thai

Ami@amithai.com


Amie Arbid

AmieArbid@gmail.com

www.AmieArbid.com


Anca Scorteanu


Anthony Isaac Hong

2325exodus@gmail.com


Ashley Henry


B


Barbara White

Getbarbara@gmail.com


Barry Cassilly Barry@coastalarchitecturegroup.com


Barry Lotz

barry@luxurydeserthomes.com
www.luxurydeserthomes.com


Barry Massoudi

Barrym.realestate@yahoo.com


Barry Rosen

Barryrosen@mac.com


Bernard Valenzuela

Bernardv64@yahoo.com


Bob Fashkami
Rentalfrombob@aol.com


Bob Weidman

Info@weidmanhomes.com


Bradley Klink

Mr.bradley@me.com

Brenda Schoenburg

Bschoenburg@dc.rr.com


Brian Brunner

Mmbrunner64@gmail.com


Brooke Fay

brookecf@hotmail.com


"Buzz" Dufloth

Jdufloth@aol.com


C


Candace Gorges

Candacegorges@gmail.com


Carmen Orsi

Carmenorsi@sbcglobal.net


Carol Adney

Cadney@aol.com


​Christian Arbid

Christianarbid@gmail.com


Christine Fromm

Chris@valley-re.com


Cintia Holz

Cintiasells@gmail.com


ClaudiaBorder

Claudiaborder@gmail.com


Clemente Ambrosano

Clementeambrosano@sbcglobal.net


Courtney Henry 


D


Danny Coolidge

Yartal@aol.com


Dalia Villalobos

Ddalia.kt.villalobos@gmail.com


Darren Laos

Dlaos5@gmail.com


David Cordoba

Davidcordoba@hotmail.com


David Karjola

David@dkpre.com


David Silberberg

David.silberberg@gmail.com


David Valk
Dvalk1@gmail.com


Debbie Lynch

Dkl4re@aol.com


Dee Ewing

Dee.ewing.palmsprings@gmail.com


Delane Levy

Delanelevy@gmail.com


Diane Gibson

Discoverourdesert@gmail.com


Don Jones

Shirleyhammond21@yahoo.com


Donald England

Dlincoln20@aol.com


Dora Rivas

Drivas@pacbell.net


E


Elaine Prescott

EPresc0303@aol.com


Elkin Siegert

Elkinos@aol.com


Ellen Penn

Ellenpenn1@gmail.com


Elvin Zelaya

WeHoRealEstate@gmail.com


Emily Sabo

Emilyvsabo@aol.com


Erika Sanchez


Ezekiel Trujillo 

Myrealtorzeke@gmail.com


F

Faten Hamam

Fhamam01@gmail.com


Fatima Nordquist

Fnordquist@gmail.com

www.FatimaNordquist.com

760.899.1782


Federico Oliveri


Fred Prescott

Fred@fredsprescott.com


G

Gar Smith

Marigar@pbi100.com


George Huston

George.huston.gh@gmail.com


Gerald Salomon

Gersmn@aol.com


Gwen Scott

Gwenscott@20@yahoo.com

H


Hai Shim

Haishim2006@yahoo.com


Hari Khalsa

Harishabdkhalsa@gmail.com

Henry Byzinski

shoredogb@gmail.com


I


Ilan Rozenfeld

Firstbuyilan@gmail.com

310.980.0262


Inger Eppeland

Inger3212000@yahoo.com


Irene Christensen

Irenejchristensen@gmail.com


Irene Zardeneta

Izardeneta@aol.com


J


Jacob Aschyan

Nwag2002@yahoo.com


Jack Bitton

Jack@bittongroup.com


Jack Csenger

Jackcsenger@att.net


Jackie Theis

Jt@JackieTheis.com

www.JackieTheis.com


Jacqueline Britton-Newell

Jbritton1@live.com


Jacolyn Bron

Jacolyn@bronrealtygroup.com


James Dufloth

Jdufloth@aol.com


James Neal Harris

Jamesnealharris@yahoo.com


James Tucker

Jtsold@hotmail.com


Jan Caswell Pastras

Janpastras@gmail.com


Janice Huston

Janicedesertliving@gmail.com


Jarka Dolemo

Jdolemo@roadrunner.com


Jennie Colmer

Jennie@jenniecolmer.com


Jennifer Orsi

Jennifer_orsi@yahoo.com


Jerry Myslinski

Jerlm@sbcglobal.net


Jesika Miller

Investwithjes@gmail.com


Jessica Lee

Ljessicarealty@gmail.com


Jessica Ross

Jessicaross2012@gmail.com


Jessica Thomas


​Jessica Young Sandoval Jessicaysandoval@gmail.com


Joan Kratkin

Joankratkin@sbcglobal.net


John Donhauser

Johndonhauser@gmail.com


John Reagan

Johnwreagan@aol.com


John Scott

AgentScott15@gmail.com


Josh Afi

Joshafi247@gmail.com


Joy Shim

Joyshim04@yahoo.com


Judi Boone

Boonej2@juno.com


Judith Kay Stubbs

Jkmrexfordhomes@msn.com


Judy Akins

Jakinsconway@aol.com


K


Kate Conway

Butiflthng@aol.com


Katherine Brahams

Kbrox18@gmail.com


Kelly Gallaher

kreavesgallaher@gmail.com


Kelly Gleason

Kpg@me.com


Ken White

Kenwhite01@live.com


L


Lacy Burke

Lacyburke@hotmail.com


​Laurie Resnick

Lorezrealestate@gmail.com


Laurie Woolner

Laurie@woolnergroup.com


Lee Amitai

Homeswlee@gmail.com


Lewis Gravante

Lewisgravante@mac.com


Limor  Zamir

Limorzamir05@yahoo.com


Lisa Reagan
Jlisareagan@aol.com


Lloyd Johnson

Loj100@yahoo.com


Lois Benda

Loisbenda@roadrunner.com


Luis Enriquez

Luis4pwr@gmail.com


M

Madelaine Kolisnyk Madelainekproperties@gmail.com


Marian Ilie

Marianilie66@aol.com


Maribel Biskeborn

Highintegrityagent@gmail.com


Marie Brunner

Mmbrunner64@gmail.com


Marie Smith

Mariegar@pbi100.com


Marilee Haley

Marilee_haley@sbcglobal.net


Mark Monaco

Markmonaco58@gmail.com


Marlene Zimmerman

Mzimmerman@dc.rr.com


Marshall Arnold

Marnold@dc.rr.com


Martha Liz Carter

Lizcarter79@aol.com


Marty Bogoratt

Mbogoratt@yahoo.com


Mary Ann Orndorff

Marornd@earthlink.net


Mary Ann Osborn

Maryann.osborn@gmail.com


Maureen Steinberg

Lovemo123@gmail.com


Maya Sahafi Maya@coastalarchitecturegroup.com


Mercedes Aramburo

Maramburo@aol.com


Michel Bron

Michel@bronrealtygroup.com


Michael Worth

Mworth14@gmail.com


Michele Goralnick

Michele.goralnick@gmail.com


Michelle Cozmuta

Pianoforte92270@icloud.com


Michelle Grimberg

Michellegrimberg73@gmail.com


Mike Hammons

Mike@mikehammons.com


Mireya Monroy Lowe

Mireya90291@yahoo.com


Misty Afolabi

Mysturaa@yahoo.com


Mitch Silberberg

MitchSilberberg@gmail.com


Monique Rad-Stein

Moniquerad@gmail.com


Murphy Richardson Murphyrichardson@gmail.com

N

Nicole Vantilburg

Nicole.vantilburg@yahoo.com


Nikolas Carabetta 

Nikocarabetta@mac.com

P

Pam Ehanno

Pehanno@yahoo.com


Pamela Becker

Pamelajcbecker@ryancole.com


Patricia Cornog

Patcor@att.net


Patricia O' Connor

Pattycalifornia.realestate@gmail.com


Patrick Mchale

Patrickmchale@msn.com


Patricia Moak

Trishmoak@ca.rr.com


Patrick Kirker

Westcoastre@ymail.com


R

Radoman Ratkovic Racarealestate@hotmail.com


Rafael Antonio Martinez Antonio@realestateole.com


Rebecca Pikus

Pikuspeople2@aol.com


Renee Marcus

Reneemarcus@verizon.net


Richard Benichou

Benichourichard@gmail.com


Rita Nutu

Ritanutu@yahoo.com


Roberta Gonzales

Grt8broker@msn.com


Robin Zacha

Rzacha@aol.com


Roger Jarnigan

Roger@rhjhomes.com


Roni Amitai

Homeswroni@gmail.com


Roy Lundstedt

Roylundstedt@gmail.com


Ruben Grigoryants

Rubgrigo@yahoo.com


S

Sabrina Layton

Sabrina.layton@yahoo.com


Samuel Cohen

Samuelcohenre@gmail.com


Sean Saleh

Sean_saleh@yahoo.com


Sharon Rifelli

Sharon@SharonRifelli.com


Shaun Myers

Sm2949@gmail.com


Sonia Mendoza

Sonia-mendoza@sbcglobal.net


Stacy Blaugrund

Stacyblaugrund@gmail.com


Stephanie De La Torre

Sdchs@yahoo.com


Sue Margiotta

Sue@e-desert.com


Susan Allen

Susan@susanallen.com


Susan Bergemann

SiliconBeachHomes@gmail.com


Susan Weidman

Info@weidmanhomes.com


Suzie Glaser

Realestatesuz@gmail.com


T


​Teri Anderson (Teri Ann Linn)

Teri@terianderson.com


Theresa Lehr

Theresalehr@yahoo.com


Toni Delia

Tonidelia@me.com


Trevor Johns

Trevorjohns22@gmail.com


​Trich Moak
Trishmoak@ca.rr.com


V

​Victoria Eliah Kaldawi

Victoriaeliah@yahoo.com


W

Wade Huie

Wade.Huie3@gmail.com


Wendy Best

WendyBestAlden@dc.rr.com


Will Scherneck

Willscherneck@msn.com











R E A L   E S T A T E

[In Order By First Name, Last Name]

AGENT DIRECTORY

CALIFORNIA & THE HAWAIIAN ISLANDS

POWER BROKERS INTERNATIONAL