POWER BROKERS INTERNATIONAL

R E A L   E S T A T E

AGENT DIRECTORY


CALIFORNIA & THE HAWAIIAN ISLANDS

[In Order By First Name, Last Name]


A

Adrian Young

Adrianyoung1994@yahoo.com


Al Campagone
Camp1260@msn.com

Alejandra Patino
Alepatino89@gmail.com

Ali Garawi
Aligemrealestate@gmail.com

Ali Noor
Noorrealtygroup@gmail.com


Ami Thai 
Ami@amithai.com

Amie Arbid
Amiearbid@gmail.com

Anca Scorteanu 

Angela Hyman
Hyman900@gmail.com

Anthony Isaac Hong
2325exodus@gmail.com

Ashley Henry 

B

Barbara White 
Getbarbara@gmail.com

Barry Cassilly Barry@coastalarchitecturegroup.com

Barry Lotz 
barry@luxurydeserthomes.com
www.luxurydeserthomes.com

Barry Massoudi
Barrym.realestate@yahoo.com


Barry Rosen 
Barryrosen@mac.com


Bernard Valenzuela
Bernardv64@yahoo.com

Bob Fashkami
Rentalfrombob@aol.com

Brenda Schoenburg
Bschoenburg@dc.rr.com

Brian Brunner 
Mmbrunner64@gmail.com

Brian Pulaski
Atexnla@yahoo.com

Brooke Fay 

Brookecf@hotmail.com

"Buzz" Dufloth

Jdufloth@aol.com

C

Carmen Orsi
Carmenorsi@sbcglobal.net


Carol Adney 
Cadney@aol.com

​Christian Arbid 
Christianarbid@gmail.com

Christine Fromm
Chris@valley-re.com

Cintia Holz 
Cintiasells@gmail.com

ClaudiaBorder 
Claudiaborder@gmail.com

Clemente Ambrosano
Clementeambrosano@sbcglobal.net

Courtney Henry 

D

Danny Coolidge
Yartal@aol.com

Darren Laos 
Dlaos5@gmail.com

Darren Macinnis
Darren.macinnis@gmail.com

David Brenman

David Danaei
Avdanaei@yahoo.com

David Cordoba 
Davidcordoba@hotmail.com

David Karjola 
David@dkpre.com

David "Mac" Ward
Dward7@dc.rr.com

Debbie Lynch
Dkl4re@aol.com

Dee Ewing
Dee.ewing.palmsprings@gmail.com

Delane Levy 
Delanelevy@gmail.com

Diane Gibson
Discoverourdesert@gmail.com

Diane Thornton
Diane4realestate@gmail.com

Don Jones 
Shirleyhammond21@yahoo.com

Donald England
Dlincoln20@aol.com

Dora Rivas 
Drivas@pacbell.net


E

Edna Rabun

Elaine Prescott 
EPresc0303@aol.com

Elkin Siegert 
Elkinos@aol.com

Ellen Penn 
Ellenpenn1@gmail.com

Elvin Zelaya
WeHoRealEstate@gmail.com

Emily Sabo 
Emilyvsabo@aol.com

Erika Sanchez


Ezekiel Trujillo 
Myrealtorzeke@gmail.com

F

Faten Hamam 
Fhamam01@gmail.com

Fatima Nordquist 
Fnordquist@gmail.com
www.FatimaNordquist.com
760.899.1782

Fred Prescott
Fred@fredsprescott.com

G

Gar Smith 
Marigar@pbi100.com

Gary Madonna
Garymadonna@icloud.com

George Bedrosian
Bedrosian.george1@gmail.com

George Huston
George.huston.gh@gmail.com

Gerald Salomon 
Gersmn@aol.com

Gwen Scott
Gwenscott@20@yahoo.com

H

Hai Shim 
Haishim2006@yahoo.com

Henry Byzinski 
shoredogb@gmail.com

I

Ibrahim Shakir
Ibrahim.shakir55@yahoo.com

Ilan Rozenfeld
Firstbuyilan@gmail.com
310.980.0262

Inger Eppeland
Inger3212000@yahoo.com

Irene Christensen
Irenejchristensen@gmail.com


J


Jacob Aschyan 
Nwag2002@yahoo.com

Jack Bitton
Jack@bittongroup.com


Jack Csenger
Jackcsenger@att.net

Jackie Theis
Jt@JackieTheis.com
www.JackieTheis.com

Jacqueline Britton-Newell 
Jbritton1@live.com

Jacolyn Bron
Jacolyn@bronrealtygroup.com

James Dufloth
Jdufloth@aol.com

James Neal Harris
Jamesnealharris@yahoo.com

James Sladeck
Jimsladeck@gmail.com

James Tucker
Jtsold@hotmail.com

Jan Caswell Pastras 
Janpastras@gmail.com

Janice Huston
Janicedesertliving@gmail.com

Jarka Dolemo
Jdolemo@roadrunner.com

Jennie Colmer
Jennie@jenniecolmer.com

Jennifer Hahn
Jhahngoldkey@gmail.com


Jennnifer Lax
Laxjen@gmail.com

Jennifer Orsi
Jennifer_orsi@yahoo.com

Jerry Myslinski 
Jerlm@sbcglobal.net

Jesika Miller 
Investwithjes@gmail.com

Jessica Lee
Ljessicarealty@gmail.com

Jessica Ross 
Jessicaross2012@gmail.com

Jessica Thomas 

​Jessica Young Sandoval Jessicaysandoval@gmail.com

Joan Kratkin 
Joankratkin@sbcglobal.net

Jody Miller

Johnette Elhendy
Jelhendy@gmail.com

John Reagan
Johnwreagan@gmail.com

John Scott
BrokerScott18@gmail.com

Joy Shim 
Joyshim04@yahoo.com

Juan Ruiz
JuanruizRealtor@gmail.com

Judi Boone 
Boonej2@juno.com

Judith Kay Stubbs
Jkmrexfordhomes@msn.com

Judy Akins 
Jakinsconway@aol.com


K

Kate Conway 
Butiflthng@aol.com

Katherine Brahams
Kbrox18@gmail.com

Kelly Gallaher
kreavesgallaher@gmail.com

Kelly Gleason
Kpg@me.com

Kevin Melonas
Melonasandassocaites@gmail.com


L

Lacy Burke
Lacyburke@hotmail.com

​Laurie Resnick
Lorezrealestate@gmail.com

Laurie Woolner 
Laurie@woolnergroup.com

Lee Amitai 
Homeswlee@gmail.com


Lewis Gravante - R.I.P.  3/10/19
Power Agent in Heaven Forever

Lina Collier
tjhauwsd@hotmail.com

Linda Go
Lindagorealestate@outlook.com

Lisa Reagan
Jlisareagan@aol.com

Lois Benda 
Loisbenda@roadrunner.com

Luis Enriquez 
Luis4pwr@gmail.com

M

Madelaine Kolisnyk Madelainekproperties@gmail.com

Margherita Massaia
Margerita.realestate@gmail.com

Marian Ilie 
Marianilie66@aol.com

Maribel Biskeborn
Highintegrityagent@gmail.com

Marie Brunner 
Mmbrunner64@gmail.com

Marie Smith 
Mariegar@pbi100.com

Marilee Haley 
Marilee_haley@sbcglobal.net

Mark Rad
Markjrad@gmail.com

Mark Simonds
Markmaui64@gmail.com

Marshall Arnold
Marnold3@cableone.net

Martha Liz Carter 
Lizcarter79@aol.com

Marty Bogoratt
Mbogoratt@yahoo.com

Mary Ann Orndorff 
Marornd@earthlink.net

Maureen Steinberg
Lovemo123@gmail.com

Maya Sahafi Maya@coastalarchitecturegroup.com

Melissa Palmer
Mpm7777@gmail.com

Mercedes Aramburo 
Maramburo@aol.com


Michel Bron
Michel@bronrealtygroup.com

Michael Worth
Mworth14@gmail.com

Michelle Cozmuta 
Pianoforte92270@icloud.com

Michelle Grimberg
Michellegrimberg73@gmail.com

Mila Karabuva
Milakarabuva@aol.com

Mireya Monroy Lowe 
Mireya90291@yahoo.com

Mona Olivas
Mona@monaolivasrealestate.com

Monique Rad-Stein 
Moniquerad@gmail.com

Murphy Richardson Murphyrichardson@gmail.com

N

​Nikolas Carabetta 
Nikocarabetta@mac.com

Norie Rosen
Norierosen8@gmail.com


P

Pamela Becker
Pamelajcbecker@ryancole.com

Patricia Cornog 
Patcor@att.net

Patricia O' Connor
Pattycalifornia.realestate@gmail.com

Patrick Mchale
Patrickmchale@msn.com

Patricia Moak
Trishmoak@ca.rr.com

Patrick Kirker 
Westcoastre@ymail.com

R

Radoman Ratkovic Racarealestate@hotmail.com

Rami Muhassen
Rami.estate.investments@gmail.com

Rebecca Pikus
Pikuspeople2@aol.com

Renee Marcus 
Reneemarcus@verizon.net

Reyna Castro
Reynarealtor7@yahoo.com

Richard Bellah
Teambellahshomes@gmail.com

Richard Benichou
Benichourichard@gmail.com

Richard Chamsi
Richardchamsi88@gmail.com

Rita Nutu 
Ritanutu@yahoo.com

Roberta Chatfield 
Grt8broker@msn.com

Robin Zacha 
Rzacha@aol.com

Roni Amitai 
Homeswroni@gmail.com

Ruben Grigoryants 
Rubgrigo@yahoo.com


S

Sabrina Layton 
Sabrina.layton@yahoo.com

Samuel Cohen
Samuelcohenre@gmail.com

Sean Saleh 
Sean_saleh@yahoo.com

Sharon Rifelli
Sharon@SharonRifelli.com

Shaun Myers 
Sm2949@gmail.com

Sheila Lokitz
Slokitz1930@gmail.com

Shiva Mehrdad
Shivayadid@gmail.com

Sonia Mendoza 
Sonia-mendoza@sbcglobal.net

Sparks Landen
Sparkslanden@gmail.com

Stacy Blaugrund 
Stacyblaugrund@gmail.com

Sue Margiotta 
Sue@e-desert.com

Susan Allen
Susan@susanallen.com


Susan Bergemann
SiliconBeachHomes@gmail.com

Susan Johnson
Susan@SJohnsonHomes.com


Suzie Glaser 
Realestatesuz@gmail.com


T
Tammy Marsh

Tamaramarsh@gmail.com


Tara Kirkland
Tarakirkland@gmail.com

​Teri Anderson (Teri Ann Linn)
Teri@terianderson.com

Teresa Sorensen
Teresasorensen@gmail.com

Toni Delia 
Tonidelia@me.com

Trevor Johns
Trevorjohns22@gmail.com

​Trish Moak
Trishmoak@ca.rr.com


V

Valerian Nicolae
Valerianic7@yahoo.com

​Victoria Eliah Kaldawi
Victoriaeliah@yahoo.com



W

Wade Huie
Wade.Huie3@gmail.com

Wendy Best
WendyBestAlden@dc.rr.com

Wendy Campbell
Wendysdesert@gmail.com

Will Scherneck
Willscherneck@msn.com


Z

Zain Tejani
Htejani111@hotmail.com